Miro at MoMa

2

Miro at MoMa

This is another painting I liked at MoMa. I think it is by Miro, but I was at the museum a few months ago, so I don’t remember exactly. Please correct me if I am wrong, internet searchers!

I took this camera with Hipstamatic, an app for the iphone. It makes square photos, so you don’t have to worry about which way you hold the camera:-) And you can choose different lenses and film. The lenses and film are not real, of course, it is an illusion!! But you get different effects, and it is kind of interesting to experiment.

2 comments on “Miro at MoMa

  1. NGCine says:

    I love the squared Miro.

  2. I take pleasure in, lead to I discovered just what I used to be
    looking for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

